Northeast Community Redevelopment Agency -

General Information


Full Legal Name:  Northeast Community Redevelopment Agency

Public Purpose:  Meet FS Chapter 163Part III – Eliminate Slum and Blight

Boundaries / Service Area:  MAP

Services Provided:
  Community Redevelopment 

Charter/Creation Document:  ORDINANCE 546

Statute Statutes Under Which The Special District Operates:
Chapter 163, Florida Statutes – Community Redevelopment
Chapter 189, Florida Statutes – Uniform Special District Accountability Act

Date Established:  April 3, 1990

Establishing Entity:
  City of Mount Dora

  

Contact Information


510 N Baker Street, Mount Dora, FL 32757
plandev@cityofmountdora.com
(352) 735-7112
www.cityofmountdora.com

Registered Agent: 
Charles F. Revell, Interim City Manager
510 N Baker St, Mount Dora, FL 32757
revellc@cityofmountdora.com

Appointing Authority:  City of Mount Dora
 
Board Members:
510 North Baker Street, Mount Dora, FL 32757


Cathy Hoechst - Mayor
hoechstc@cityofmountdora.com

Harmon Massey - Vice Mayor
masseyh@cityofmountdora.com

Marc Crail - Councilmember

crailm@cityofmountdora.com

Cal Rolfson - Councilmember

rolfsonc@cityofmountdora.com

Austin Guenther - Councilmember

guenthera@cityofmountdora.com

Doug Bryant  -Councilmember
bryantd@cityofmountdora.com


Pam Burtnett - Councilmember
burtnettp@cityofmountdora.com

  

Revenue Information


The CRA is not a taxing entity.

No taxes, fees, assessments, or charges imposed and collected.
No rates or amounts for the current fiscal year.
No statutory authority for the levy of the tax, fee, assessment or charge.

General Financial Information


Fiscal Year Period:   Oct 1 – Sept 30 

Tentative Budget:  N/A - Adopted       
 
Budget Amendments:  N/A

Department of Financial Services - Special District Annual Financial Report: 
Per Section 218.32(1)(g), Florida Statutes - Annual financial reports; local governmental entities 
 
 ANNUAL FINANCIAL REPORT
 
Audit Report for the Most Recent Completed Fiscal Year:  Fiscal Year 2019-2020 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report
 

Ethics 

Adopted Code of Ethics:  N/A
Florida Commission on Ethics WEBSITE