1. Patrol Services

    Learn about the uniformed officers assigned to patrol the 10+ square miles of the City of Mount Dora.

  2. Investigative Services

    Learn about the various units in Investigative Services, including Detective Unit, Code Enforcement, and Special Operations.

  3. Community Services

    Learn about the different areas of Community Services, including the Records Division, Communications Unit, as well as Animal Control Services.

  4. Special Services Division

    Learn about the many aspects of the Special Services Division, including Internal Affairs, Professional Standards, Property and Evidence, Fleet and Building Maintenance, and Special Events.